DC Tri Club Forum {dialogue}

Previous Page   Page: 1 2   Next Page

T-shirt, Sweatshirt, Mug, Bag...
CREATED: 05/19/09 by chad0022 REPLIES: 21
chad0022's ravatar chad0022    JOINED: 2/28/09    POSTS: 331
T-shirt, Sweatshirt, Mug, Bag...
POSTED: 5/19/09 5:14 PM

Anyone want a DC Tri Club hoodie?
What about a tote bag with the DC Tri Club logo?
A ceramic travel mug?

We all like to share our DC Tri Club love and now you have more of an opportunity! We have launched a shop with Café Press!!

Also, we have to thank Zina for this idea! Thanks Zina!! And in full disclosure, I am pretty new to having a Café Press shop, so I do hope all goes okay.

We have some t-shirts, long sleeve shirts, hoodies, mugs and bags. We are limited to only designing what Cafe Press has to offer - but I think we have a good variety. And ladies who love pink - there are even a few options for you!

Take a look and please share your thoughts. You, the buyer, deals directly with Cafe Press for you orders and shipments. DC Tri makes no money off any of the sales. It’s all there for you.

Enjoy!

sandyc's ravatar sandyc    JOINED: 2/28/09    POSTS: 288
RE: T-shirt, Sweatshirt, Mug, Bag...
POSTED: 5/19/09 5:27 PM

Yay for pink gear!! :::^D::

trithis73's ravatar trithis73    JOINED: 2/28/09    POSTS: 525
POSTED: 5/19/09 9:15 PM

Is there a way I can get a onesy for my baby... she would like it in Pink.. :D

Tamara's ravatar Tamara    JOINED: 2/28/09    POSTS: 28
POSTED: 5/20/09 7:40 AM

Awesome! Sunday at Columbia I was wishing I had a DC Tri sweatshirt, since my t-shirt was covered by another sweatshirt trying to stay warm. (So many of you heard me cheering for you, but didn't see the DC Tri "colors"). Glad that my wish is being granted. yay!

POSTED: 5/20/09 9:09 AM

Trithis 73,

I added 2 different baby bodysuits.
1. I replaced the web address with "future member" (which I think is super cute)
2. I just used the regular logo.