12484778_1161368680541432_3211060020845124226_oThe club plays a very active role in the local triathlon community and volunteers are vital to this role!  Not only is volunteering a great way to meet other club members and give back to the community, races and events could never happen without the volunteer support.

In 2016, club members donated more than 5,000 hours of their collective time to ensure the club was successful!

The Board of Directors would like to acknowledge and thank the many hard working members who stepped up and offered their time in 2016. Whether you gave 1 hour or 100+ hours to the club, every effort counts and we want to take a minute to shine a light on those that gave back to the club. Please take a minute to thank the following members for their hard work and dedication to this club!

The following members were recognized by their peers as going above and beyond for 2016:

David Jiang  – Karen Fowle  -Carlos Arguello – Kyle Simpson – Maxwell Fowle – James Eric Call

Chris Wolforth – Allison Nordberg – Nicole Armbruster – Heather Moshier – Cindy Hutchings

Molly Allen – Hugh Harris – Margaret Moral – Allison Davis – Karen Willard – Catharine Myung

Joseph Cafferata – David Eng – Dominique Mack – Ande Freiberger – Catherine Scott – Lindsay Roberts

Eran Goudes – Kimble McCraw – Lauren Belisle – Joseph Havey – Ed Moser –  Liz McKenna –  Chris Jackson

Eugene Diefenbach – Rob Jeter – Cindy Hutchins – Kelly Waud –  Sergio Flores – Angi Carr – Sarah Lifsey

Mark Raugust –  Tuan Nguyen – Brian Waud – Gonzalo Koosau – David Rees