Reply To: 2017 Club Award Nominations

Home Forums News Club Management 2017 Club Award Nominations Reply To: 2017 Club Award Nominations


A few of the deserving:

Spirit, female: Joyce Jones, enduring fast veteran & MOCO leader

Spirit, male: David Jiang, club videographer creates pictures with his runs

Member of year, female: Kelly Lefler, ranges from NTP mentor to Elite performer

Member, male: Bryan Frank, perennial top performer is board stalwart

Most improved, female: Kyoko Kawai, from injury list to podiums

Most improved, male: Glenn Thomas, from rock climbing to podiums

Rookie, female: Belinda Lee, NTP multi-medalist

Rookie, male: Steven Moses, subatomic scientist speeds the trails

Veteran, female: Becky Hirself, fast triathlete tightly manages club races

Veteran, male: Tuan Nguyen, PeasantMan organizer organizes Sunday rides & yearly IMs.