Reply To: 2018 Club Award Nominations

Home Forums News Club Management 2018 Club Award Nominations Reply To: 2018 Club Award Nominations


Here are a few of the many worthies:

Member of Year–Adam Stolzberg (consistently high race performances for a decade) and Rebecca Auyer.

Spirit–Cynthia Steele and Bipin Badhe/James Chu.

Most Improved–Margaret Moral and Byran Frank.

Veteran–Holli Finneran and Glenn Thomas/Tuan Nguyen

Rookie of Year–Tough one to gauge, as NTP was more cloistered this year.

Least Valuable Players–The rain and the heat.